Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

To start off with the customer service was incredible! I Only was there 2 minutes before someone came over right away to help. They worked super hard to get me a deal on the price range I wanted. They also worked very hard to satisfy me with the vehicle I wanted thank y’all so much I highly recommend buying rom greenway Chevrolet of shoals!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Vince Lyle and Hunter Campbell was extremely knowledgeable about the car we decided to purchase. They made the buying process very easy and made sure we got the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Fast and good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Vince Lyle was such a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend him!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

The Hunter was great and didn't try and sell me on anything I didn't need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I didn't think they would work so hard on getting me into a brand new car. They did and I'm excited. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Excellent help from the service department to resolve my

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Kanesha, I'd like to apologize for our poor communication and for the frustrations you are experiencing. We would never want to cause an inconvenience and I'm so sorry we let you down. It is disappointing to see that we lost your business, however, I will discuss these concerns with my team so we can learn from our mistakes. If you would like to share any further details, please don't hesitate to call me. Thank you, Nate Ellison - General Manager - 256-383-3731

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

UPDATE!I am changing my review to 5 stars because because after multiple attempts and miscommunication I was contacted with the new general manager who was able to get me everything I needed and more. I am super happy with the service I received and was even given a courtesy vehicle to use while mine was being serviced. Very professional and kind with an eagerness to provide the best support possible. Shout out to Nate, Tyce (?) and all the others who helped me during this time!________________________________________________________________________Poor service.Never placed in the SERVICE or PARTS system regarding a mobile vehicle defect ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review