Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

UPDATE!I am changing my review to 5 stars because because after multiple attempts and miscommunication I was contacted with the new general manager who was able to get me everything I needed and more. I am super happy with the service I received and was even given a courtesy vehicle to use while mine was being serviced. Very professional and kind with an eagerness to provide the best support possible. Shout out to Nate, Tyce (?) and all the others who helped me during this time!________________________________________________________________________Poor service.Never placed in the SERVICE or PARTS system regarding a mobile vehicle defect ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

We had an amazing experience with our sales consultant (Destinee). She is extremely knowledgeable about Chevrolet products. She was patient, answered all our questions, and went above and beyond to ensure we had a wonderful experience at Greenway. She is also hysterical and is entertaining as well as knowledgeable. If you want to buy a car, ask for Destinee. You will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

This was my second new car purchase and I must say the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience i have ever had. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Definitely see what all the hype is about at greenway.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Tanner Robinson was a great sales person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Very respectful to me every time and does a great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

It was a great experience Tanner and Josh did everything they could to help and make the deal go through would recommend them to anybody

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Great sales team, goes the extra mile to help get you in a ride, my 2nd vehicle from them and when ready for my next one I will be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

I bought a truck from Vince Lyle and Chad Killian yesterday (6/30/2020). This was the best buying experience if have had in the last 20 years. Vince answered all my question and Chad (Sales Manager) went above and beyond to make sure not only did I get the best deal possible, but to make sure I was completely satisfied AFTER the sale. 2 great guys and they provided a great buying experience!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

This was a wonderful experience. Most of the sale was done over the phone with little time spent at the dealership filling out paperwork. Would most definitely recommend this dealership. Vince and Chad was very professional and very helpful!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Leave Us A Review